“You’ve got…”

it’s deleted… I woke up thinking of what Holly thought of this… actually dreaming of a message board and someone saying you just don’t touch something that’s so much a part of how people think of themselves. How weird is that? (dec 23)

(decided not to delete this part…) *note… I think that the “i’m a confounding…” category I put this sounds like I’m making fun of people. I didn’t want to just scrub it – I think the reason I gave in this post explains it better… (scrubbed it anyway)*

Leave a Reply

