Freinds and Nemisi – PoliCana

I can’t tell whether PoliCana is liberal or conservative. I like that. And a good site from what I’m seeing – unusually informative for a political blog.

2 Responses to “Freinds and Nemisi – PoliCana”

  1. PoliCana Says:

    Thanks for the mention General Wolfe. Most of the time, I can’t really tell myself. 🙂 I’ve seen myself on all sides of the spectrum, liking one party more than the other, and then going in the complete opposite direction. If anything I like questioning things and ideas. And I especially like getting to know people.

    In that sense, I find our political system very hard, because I can never really see myself joining one particular party. How does a person like me then get involved? I guess there’s always public service! (The deputy ministers of all of our ministries, the people who really run the show, are non-partisan and remain in place between governments.)

  2. da wolfe Says:

    You’re definitely welcome! It’s kind of a question I think of myself – I’m pretty conservative but wouldn’t care to get in the trenches. It would kill me to have to be non-partisan… we can always blog.

Leave a Reply

